Kontakt

Östschakt ekonomisk förening

Husängsvägen 11
392 39 KALMAR

Tel: 0480-871 00

Mönsterås LBC AB

Teknikvägen 4
383 36  MÖNSTERÅS

Tel: 0499-106 88

Stefan Widegren

Ekonomichef

0480-87 103 stefan@ostschakt.com
Kenny Svensson

Marknadschef

070-54 80 049 kenny@ostschakt.com
Daniel Dalsgard

Controller

070-67 17 119 daniel@ostschakt.com
Magnus Persson

Produktionschef syd

070-54 80 320 magnusp@ostschakt.com
Elis Brundin

Trafikledare

070-548 71 02 elis@ostschakt.com
Magnus Rosell

Produktionschef nord

076-76 87 740 magnus@ostschakt.com
Robert Persson

Trafikledare

076-76 87 741 robertp@ostschakt.com